Healthwise360 logo
Curely
GPhC registration mark

File ref · HW-CURELY-2026

Curely weight management review

Link to Curely

Document details

Published
2026
Provider
Curely
Treatments compared
Mounjaro · Wegovy
Prices checked
20 Sep 2026
Visit Curely

Information only — confirm eligibility, pricing and prescribing rules on the provider's own site.

Discounts & offers

When a public code is available, you can try it at checkout on the provider's site. Always confirm live pricing before payment.

Code

—

Promotional code will be shown here when available.

Independent provider review of Curely: checked Mounjaro and Wegovy prices by strength, registration details and what we have not yet confirmed (information only — not medical advice).

Last updated 20 September 2026Provider: CurelyScope: Mounjaro · Wegovy
Healthwise360 logo

Service profile: Curely is an online provider of prescription weight-loss medicines. This page sets out what we have checked and can source, and lists separately what we have not yet confirmed.

Curely appears in our Mounjaro and Wegovy comparison tables. The figures below are the rows from those tables, with the check date shown on each.

Checked facts

GPhC registration number recorded in our tables: 9012401
Customer rating shown in our tables: 4.6 out of 5
A consultation is marked as included in the Mounjaro price record
Prices are list prices for a single pen; delivery is not included

Curely prices by strength

Compare UK pharmacy prices

See checked side-by-side listings on Health Wise: Mounjaro · Wegovy · Cheapest GLP-1 hub.

Mounjaro

Single pen, list price. Checked 20 Sep 2026.

StrengthPrice
2.5 mg£139.59
5 mg£185
7.5 mg£238
10 mg£260
12.5 mg£289
15 mg£305

Wegovy

Single pen, list price. Checked 20 Sep 2026.

StrengthPrice
0.25 mg£99.49
0.5 mg£109.99
1 mg£119.99
1.7 mg£169.99
2.4 mg£239.99
7.2 mg£219.89

Wegovy 7.2 mg is listed below the 2.4 mg price in the supplied data. We have kept it as listed; confirm both strengths with Curely before you order.

Not yet confirmed

We have no recorded source or check date for the details below, so this page does not state them. Check them with Curely before you order.

Delivery services, delivery times and delivery charges
Packaging and cold-chain handling for injectable pens
Support channels (phone, email, pharmacist follow-up)
Availability of other weight-management medicines
The steps of the consultation and the eligibility criteria Curely applies
Any first-order offer, voucher or subscription pricing (our tables use list price only)

Our view

This section is editorial opinion based only on the listed prices. Compare the same strength and pack size across providers, and add delivery and any other charges to reach a total. See the Mounjaro and Wegovy tables for how Curely sits against other providers.

Frequently asked questions

Which medicines does Curely list in our comparison?

Mounjaro and Wegovy. Both appear in our price tables with the check date shown.

How much does Curely weight loss treatment cost?

In our comparison tables (prices checked 20 Sep 2026), Curely lists Mounjaro at £139.59 for a 2.5 mg pen and £305 for a 15 mg pen, and Wegovy at £99.49 for a 0.25 mg pen and £219.89 for a 7.2 mg pen. Prices for the other strengths are in the tables.

Does Curely charge for delivery?

We have not confirmed Curely's delivery services or charges, so this page does not state them. Check the total at checkout.

Is Curely a registered pharmacy?

Our comparison records list GPhC registration number 9012401. You can confirm it on the GPhC register.

Are non-injection treatments available?

We have not confirmed this for Curely, so we do not list any. Ask Curely directly.