

File ref · HW-CURATE-2026
Curate Review: Mounjaro and Wegovy Prices
Link to Curate
Document details
- Prices checked
- 20 September 2026
- Provider
- Curate
- GPhC
- 9012920
- Treatments compared
- Mounjaro · Wegovy
Information only — confirm eligibility, pricing and prescribing rules on the provider's own site.
Discounts & offers
When a public code is available, you can try it at checkout on the provider's site. Always confirm live pricing before payment.
Code
—
Promotional code will be shown here when available.
Independent provider review of Curate: checked Mounjaro and Wegovy prices by strength, registration details and what we have not yet confirmed (information only — not medical advice).
Curate sells Mounjaro from £189 (2.5 mg) to £329 (15 mg) a pen, at our 20 September 2026 price check. Curate is listed on the GPhC register (number 9012920), and a prescriber checks your health before any medicine is sent. See the price for every dose below, or compare Mounjaro prices at all 67 pharmacies (or compare Wegovy prices).
Curate Prices by Dose
Standard prices are checked directly with each pharmacy on the 1st working day of every month. Last checked: 20 September 2026.
Standard pen prices. Includes 4 weekly doses per pen.
Checked facts
Curate prices by strength
Compare UK pharmacy prices
See checked side-by-side listings on Health Wise: Mounjaro · Wegovy · Cheapest GLP-1 hub.
Mounjaro
Single pen, list price. Checked 20 Sep 2026.
| Strength | Price |
|---|---|
| 2.5 mg | £189 |
| 5 mg | £199 |
| 7.5 mg | £259 |
| 10 mg | £289 |
| 12.5 mg | £309 |
| 15 mg | £329 |
Wegovy
Single pen, list price. Checked 26 Oct 2026.
| Strength | Price |
|---|---|
| 0.25 mg | £125 |
| 0.5 mg | £125 |
| 1 mg | £125 |
| 1.7 mg | £175 |
| 2.4 mg | £225 |
| 7.2 mg | £265 |
Wegovy 7.2 mg is marked TBC in the supplied data. We have kept it as listed; confirm this strength with Curate before you order.
Not yet confirmed
We have no recorded source or check date for the details below, so this page does not state them. Check them with Curate before you order.
Our view
This section is editorial opinion based only on the listed prices. Compare the same strength and pack size across providers, and add delivery and any other charges to reach a total. See the Mounjaro and Wegovy tables for how Curate sits against other providers.
Is Curate legit?
Yes. Curate is listed on the official GPhC register (number 9012920). You can check it yourself on the GPhC website: the name and address should match. A real UK pharmacy will always ask about your health before it sends Mounjaro or Wegovy.
Frequently asked questions
Which medicines does Curate list in our comparison?
Mounjaro and Wegovy. Both appear in our price tables with the check date shown.
How much does Curate weight loss treatment cost?
In our comparison tables (prices checked 20 Sep 2026 and 26 Oct 2026), Curate lists Mounjaro at £189 for a 2.5 mg pen and £329 for a 15 mg pen, and Wegovy at £125 for a 0.25 mg pen and £265 for a 7.2 mg pen. Prices for the other strengths are in the tables.
Does Curate charge for delivery, or offer collection?
We have not confirmed Curate's delivery or collection options or charges, so this page does not state them. Check the total at checkout.
Is Curate a registered pharmacy?
Our comparison records list GPhC registration number 9012920. You can confirm it on the GPhC register.
Are non-injection treatments available?
We have not confirmed this for Curate, so we do not list any. Ask Curate directly.





